The Federal Way Chorale has a strong leadership in place, both at the board level and within the Chorale itself.

Board of Directors

Leslie Bradley, President

Kelly Hittle, Vice President

Jennie Hendrie & Wendy Lane,

Randy Norstrem, Secretary

James Regalado, Marketing

Kathy Garrido, Scholarships
Anne Sacquitne
Torg Helgeland

Sallie Igou

Jon Conant

Anne Bosse

Musical Directors & Accompanist

Laird Thornton, Director

Brian Soushek, Associate Director, Tenor/Bass Section Leader

Phil Wilkinson, Accompanist & FWC Orchestra Manager

Kelly Hittle, Soprano Section Leader

Jennie Hendrie, Alto Section Leader

Chorale Leadership

© Federal Way Chorale 2019 501(c)(3) Not For Profit Organization   All rights reserved.